Glow Doubles

2017/2018 Glow Doubles, sponsored by sponsored by Michael Kirsch, your favorite mortgage lender, and Julie Moore with Greener Grass Real Estate..  It is a 12-game season played every Wednesday at rotating courses from November 8 to February 7.  Registration will start at 6:30pm.  Rounds will start at 7pm.  Entry fee is $5 ($3 to payout, $1 to ace pool, $1 to TCP).  Rules and current standings can be found in the Glow Doubles subpages.  Teams are paired semi-randomly, based on skill - to field the most competitive teams.

If you have any questions, please email us at

Previous Glow Doubles Champions

2016/2017 - Tim Robbins
2015/2016 - Nate Tomlinson
2014/2015 - Drew Ely
2013/2014 - Nate Brewer
2012/2013 - Mike Kirsch